Home Page  

Navigation Menu

Executive Director emails

Below, are the club executive for this year. If you have any questions about club operations or amateur radio, please feel free to contact any one of us. We welcome your input and comments.
President Mike Wilde VA3EMW
1st Vice President Jeffrey Stewart VA3WXM
2nd Vice President James Brampton VE3JIW
Treasurer Rick Brown VE3IMG
Secretary Jacques Milette VA3TTZ
Past President Thomas Gernon VE3ETG
In order to protect our members email addresses from spam, we have processed all e-mail addresses on this page. Though your browser can read the e-mail addresses and you click on them to send e-mail, they are invalid until you edit the address in your message window. The email address has been reformatted with a double space on either side of the @ symbol, such as ve3mis @ The spaces must be removed to make it a valid email address.
Thanks. The Webmaster.